The end is just the beginning

June 26, 2011

So, here it is, my finished reflective journal, documenting my one month journey as an e-moderator on a self-created online course.  I hope my journey can provide other practitioners with an insight into the process of e-moderating for the first time.  I now need to analyse the data captured in this journal and include this analysis in my dissertation.  Here’s hoping I manage to complete it on time and successfully pass (fingers crossed).  I would be delighted if this journal can benefit other researchers, practitioners or MSc students.  I also hope it will provide a document for others to reflect on and critique.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.  Any comments and/or advice would be greatly welcomed.

Andy

Leave a Reply

