My e-moderator journey begins here

May 8, 2011

And so it begins, my dissertation journey starts here.  It’s been  some journey up till now.  With 10 assignments completed and a total of 26000 words, I’m unsure whether I would still have taken on this challenge if I’d known how much stress I would have encountered.  It’s been a journey of incredible insight and inspiration but at the same time sleepless nights and tremendous mental endurance.  I have to say that I constantly question why I decided to spend all my savings and time on such a course.  I need to remind myself that it will be worth it in the end and from such an experience I can progress with insight and increased mental stamina.  This Blog will follow my thoughts through the dissertation process and I hope to use my reflections as introspective data accompanying my research for the dissertation.

Leave a Reply

